Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I was very impressed with the dealership I was made to feel welcome the moment I stepped in the showroom My salesman was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Amazing service!!!!!! SEAN HARDNICK is the BEST!!!!!!!!! I did not buy a car from Sean and I regret that I didn't. I bought my car from another Mazda dealership and noticed a minor issue with the car. The minor issue became a major issue costing me hours and hours of wasted time and energy. I took the car back to the dealership, where I originally purchased it, several times but all they did was give me the run around. I finally complained to corporate Mazda and they told me to try another dealership. So I went to SEAN HARDNICK, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

My buying experience began with their extremely pleasant internet sales lady Megan Atkinson. Megan eventually introduced me to my in house sales contact Bill Anton. I have been buying cars for nearly 50 years and I cannot say enough positive things about how Bill handles his clients. Friendly but thorough and professional. Bill does not forget who you are after the sale is made. I had a small chip on the door on the passenger side that I didn't notice until I got home after delivery. Called back for Bill. Bill took a look and in concert with the General ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

My salesman was Bill Anton. Really nice man and very knowledgeable about the cars. He spent a lot of time with showing me how everything works in my new car. He also said come in any time if you have questions. I thought that was nice. Very nice Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

We saw a car on line that we were interested in and drove an hour to see it. Bill Anton met us and spent time going over the vehicle and working a deal with us. He was pleasant to talk to and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We highly recommend Mazda of Bedford for their professionalism. We will definately consider them for our next new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

We worked with Bill who gave us a great experience with our CX-9! Easy to work with and a friendly staff. Thank you Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Had a great experience at Mazda of Bedford. Was able to make decision without pressure. I will recommend Mazda of Bedford to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

The moment I walked in the door everyone was so friendly to me and my family the smiles in everyone faces thank you all great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

The sales executive, Bill Anton, is knowledgeable and polite to deal with. Explained all the features of various models and soon saw what fit us best. No pressure....just wanted to make sure that we figured out which car was best choice and then was able to work out lease deal that fit our budget. Can't wait till they move to their soon to be built and completed dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Bill came out to introduce himself right away. My mother in I felt welcomed which is very important to us. Everyone we worked with was very personable. I would Highly recommend this place to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Normally, I do not review dealerships, because well... Most of them aren't very good. That is not the case with Mazda of Bedford. I made an inquiry online in early May about a phenominal deal they were running on the left over new 2018 Mazda3's and almost immediately I was called and emailed by Mike Kertis. I showed up randomly after work one day to peak at the car I inquired about, and unfortunately Mike was not there, but Mark Rice stepped up and took care of me. This was in early May. Mark is very kind, and professional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

They practically eliminated the negotiation process by giving me a great deal right off the bat. All of the salesmen are very genuine and knowledgeable on all of the vehicles in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Was looking for a used vehicle online at beginning of the month. Arrived at 930am and was out the door by 10:30am with my new vehicle. Was in and out fast great service and communication before and during the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Very positive experience at this dealership. Bill Anton was an excellent guide in the process and gave great advice as I made the decision to lease a new Mazda 3. I look forward to working with Mazda of Bedford in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Had a problem with brakes on 2017 3. Out of warranty BUT Milo had me call Mazda customer care and they ended up covering most of the cost. They also tacked my bumper fascia back on at no charge. Car was done and cleaned in a day! I’ve used them for years going back to my Saab days. Good bunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

I met with a great salesman named Bill. He listened to what I said what I was looking for and what price range I wanted to be in. He wasn’t pushy and anxious to just a get a “sale”. He was spot on with what car I wanted and the color. The price was right! My experience was great. Mike Kendren in finance was so nice as well. Thumbs up Mazda of Bedford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

My experience was as painless as buying a car can be. The salesperson (Mark) was great. No runaround, offered a very competitive price and had all the paperwork ready once I arrived to pay for the car. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I came from chicago on a saturday because this dealership was the only one I could find with my color combo for the new Mazda 6 Signature. I was so suprised at how I was treated and recieved by all 3 people. Every part of the deal the was done over the phone was exactly how it was presented to me when I showed up there. I want to give an *atta boy* to Kevin O'Malley, Scott Newman, and Ray Cieslak for the way I was treated! I was picked up at the airport by Kevin, met Scott, signed all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

I finally found a used Ford F150 in good condition at a fair price. Bill Anton answered my phone call and when I came in, it was his lucky day! Buyers are not always liars, nor are car salesman! Bill Anton and Mazda of Bedford- a great experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Started online and via e-mail getting info about the CX-9. Very quick to respond and provided info I asked for. Went in to test drive and the experience got even better. People are friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. I was able to negotiate a great deal too. They even have a valet service that picks up your car for service. That’s something you typically find in luxury level dealerships. Overall great experience and would highly recommend dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

Dion was our salesman and I could not have asked for a better guy! He was very down to earth and just real about everything ! I would recommend anyone looking for a car and is hesitant to go to a dealership to go here! This is my first ever review that I am writing and I felt that it was much needed to do and put this out there ! I also think the manager Scott was really great also ! My husband and I will be dedicated customers to this dealership because of how good our experience was 🙂 Jennifer Fogliano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Dion was very helpful. He explained the features inside and out and we felt comfortable asking him questions. Not pushy and very professional and intelligent about cx5. He did not immediately sell the most expensive car to us, rather found out what our needs were and accommodated them! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Excellent service- from the salesmen to the manager and the service department. This is out 4th Mazda and we are most pleased with the customer service of this dealership. Mark Rice is an excellent salesman- hard working, very knowledgeable, thorough, and one of the best! Scott Newman was also great. We also bought this mazda here because of their amazing service department which is honest and has great pricing- Richard Bertman the service manager goes out of his way to service your Mazda. Most pleased with this Service Manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

We would highly recommend this dealership and sales associate Bill Anton in particular. Bill is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and genuine. Although he wanted to close the deal, we never felt pressured. 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Overall happy with my experience. Michael was more than helpful to get to a price I felt comfortable with. As with any car purchase, there was back and fourth, but ultimately I landed in a spot that I was happy with. I would suggest Michael to any friend looking for a Mazda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Shannon and Mark answered all of our questions and concerns in a professional manner. From the initial contact online through the sales purchase, we felt that we were given the time to understand our car buying process and felt confident that we had made the right choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Though, I didn't buy a car in my experience with this dealership, they were so friendly and helpful, not overbearing at all. I mostly dealt with Michael so I cant speak for all employees but I would definitely return here and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I went into Mazda of Bedford not really expecting to purchase a car that day. From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable. Scott Newman, the manager, greeted me when I walked in. He asked what I was shopping around for and immediately pulled Mark Rice, one of the sales associates to answer any further questions I had. It was nice to be recognized instead of waiting around for someone to notice if I needed help. Scott periodically checked to make sure things were going well and had some great conversation not related to business. Mark was an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Dion "Neon" Harris and the Mazda Bedford team gave me the friendliest, smoothest, and most time efficient car sales experiences I've ever had at a car dealership. At no point was I standing around waiting for any significant length of time, as-is so common with other dealerships. Other dealerships should sign up for lessons from this one. I walked in and was immediately greeted by Shannon Clark who asked if I wanted assistance in a non-aggressive way and assigned Dion to assist me. Dion walked me through features and trim levels the Mazda CX-3 I was looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

I am very happy with my purchase of a brand new Mazda CX-5! Tyler Phelps was very helpful and patient with us through negotiations and I am so glad I got all the bells and whistles at a price I could afford. Ray was great in the finance department and I couldn’t believe how fast I got out of there without being pressured to by extra warranties!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

I went in with a budget and a general idea of the type of car I'd like. They were very helpful, and never tried to upsell me on anything, but let me know what was available. I left with a car far better than I had expected, and still well within my original budget. I purchased a Mazda 3 that had been returned from a lease. It was used, but everything about it seemed new (only 30,000 miles)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

First time buying a Mazda. Worked with Tyler through all of the process. Tyler was great, active communication, pro activeness, and friendliness. Things hit a bit of a bump at the very end of negotiations though with Patrick, the Used Car Manager, who needed to sign off on the deal. We're at the very end of negotiations, just fractions off from a deal. Patrick came over and said "I'm the only one who can sign off on this deal and I need to leave -now- as I'm late for an appointment so do we have a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

From the moment we set foot into the dealership, we had nothing but a completely positive experience. We were immediately greeted by Dion who went on to help us arrange a test drive of the car models we were interested in. The test drive experience went extremely in large part due to Dion's product knowledge, expert recommendation, and world class professionalism. We never felt rushed and had plenty of time really get a feel for the car in several different parts of town (scenic routes, standard traffic, parking lots). At the culmination of the pleasant and entertaining test drive, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

Every person who works here is amazing. From being patient with my special situation with a car I should have never gotten into and helping me with everything they had to get me a better car that's safe for my kids. They stayed until 10:30 at night just so we could drive away with our new car after spending 7 hours working with us. Excellent experience and we will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Just bought my second Mazda 3 from this dealership based on the quality of my first one and the way they kept it running like new for 11 years. The service was always courteous, thorough and professional. Buying the new car was a simple, easy transaction. It took longer to show me the new controls than it took to reach an agreement on price. Everyone with whom I came into contact treated me as a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

From the beginning Michael Church was a great salesman. He was polite and greeted my father and I immediately with a smile! He walked us through the process with ease and confidence! I couldn’t be more happier with my new 2018 Mazda 3!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

I started with a web inquiry. I received an almost immediate call from Mike Church..He was very responsive, kept me in the loop as we started the process. I met with him and Mike in finance and they were both wonderful throughout the process. I had some challanges and was very doubtful I could be helped, but I was able to get into a 2015 Mazda 6! Everyone at Mazda of Bedford was friendly and helpful. I appreciate their help. They are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

I recently went to Mazda of Bedford to purchase my first new car (2018 Mazda CX-5). I worked with Tyler Phelps and he was AWESOME! Tyler was very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. He was thorough in describing the car's features and options. My dad and I were impressed with how personable and professional Tyler was. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you for making this experience so memorable, Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Mazda of Bedford was very accommodating. They gave the best deal out of all the dealerships in the central Ohio and northeastern Ohio area. Call Mark Rice he was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable. Get a quote from whoever you’re going through and call Mark to see if you can get a better deal! 5/5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

My wife and I recently test drove a Mazda CX3 at Mazda of Bedford. I would personally say that Mark Rice was one of the most knowledgeable and helpful sales people that we have ever dealt with at a car dealership. We were also very impressed with his sales manager Scott Newman. My review should mean more than most reviews because I am making this recommendation without having bought a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Fantastic Experience purchasing experience on my new CX5. Mark is friendly, very knowledgeable about the cars and extremely patient. He took a lot of time exploring our options with us and showing us all the features of the cars. I would purchase from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Great experience purchasing our new Mazda Miata. Mark was very friendly, knowledgeable, patient, took a lot of time showing us the "ins & outs" of the Miata. Very satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Michael and Shannon could not have been more amazing to work with. They were super knowledgeable and friendly. It was my first car buying experience on my own and the entire dealership was the complete opposite of what you usually think of when it comes to car dealerships. I love my car and could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

It was great and quick service with friendly people. Always on the ball if you asked them to do something instead of slowly doing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Shannon was a dream to work with... she was friendly and knowledgeable about the whole process. I would highly recommend Bedford Mazda, Shannon and all the staff I came in contact with. Oh and I LOVE my CX5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Shannon and her staff couldn't have been more professional and responsive. Great experience and so happy I went to see them at the bedford auto mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

The management, sales staff and title department assisted me in a courteous, professional manner. They were responsive to my emails and phone calls, following up immediately. I haven’t bought a new car in years and I was somewhat anxious. My car buying experience was seamless and I would highly recommend Mazda of Bedford .Great people working there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

My experience at Mazda of Bedford was the best car buying experience I have ever had! From my salesman (Tyler Phelps) to the general sales manager (Scott Newman), to the internet sales manager (Shannon Clark), everyone was so helpful and friendly. Every time I (we, my husband and myself) walk into the dealership, we are treated like old friends. And my new car is the greatest car - I got a Mazda CX-5 and it is the BEST CAR!!!! I LOVE my new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

My husband and I had a great experience at this dealership and left with the vehicle of our dreams! Highly recommended and will be back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

I love my new car the staff at Mazda we’re so sweet really personable i highly recommend my whole family.Awesome people i love Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Edward went above and beyond my expectations when it came to buying a car. I didn’t step foot in the dealership until I knew everything was finalized and he made sure all I needed to do was come sign and drive. I will recommend this dealer and specifically Edward to any and everyone. I just got my car and I already look forward to shopping with Mazda of Bedford again! They are Honest, real and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

We had Sean as our salesman. He was very informative. He went through all of the features on the car and explained everything. I am very happy that I decided to lease the cx5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I just purchased a Mazda-CX 5 from Mazda of Bedford and Mark Rice was amazing! From the moment I walked through the door Mark made me feel like friend more than a customer. He was very knowledgeable on all the vehicles and made the car buying process very easy. 10/10 great dealership and even better salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

We have been extremely satisfied with the service we received, the experience we had was amazing. Our salesmen answered all of our questions and did an excellent job throughout the whole process. We couldn't be happier with our 2018 Mazda 3, the car has been great!! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Logan and the rest of the staff are great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

After having a horrible experience while buying my first car that resulted in a flatline cancel of the whole contract. I was in communication over the internet with Shannon, Mike completely kicked behind with finding the perfect car for me. Logan was wonderful and went above and beyond to ensure this experience was amazing for me. Thank you all so much. This was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Logan was awesome to work with. He was accommodating, very detailed with his explanation and made the process fun! As a first time buyer, the process was made easy and clear from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

New to Mazda family, I was happy that this wasn't a high pressured, sign on the dotted line quickly experience. Logan listened to our needs and found us a beautiful CX-5 that, so far, we're very happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

We came in looking at two vehicles we found on an internet search. Those did not work out. The salesperson - Tyler Phelps - showed us two more but those didn't work out either. As we were leaving, he asked Patrick Sheehan if anything in our price range came in the night before. He showed us a 2007 Chevy Malibu .... SOLD! Since the vehicle had just come in, we couldn't take it home as they needed to inspect it, clean it, and change the oil. Tyler delivered it the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

good experience purchasing a car, clean dealership, good experience purchasing a car, clean dealership, good experience purchasing a car, clean dealership, good experience purchasing a car, clean dealership,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Just wanted to let everyone know about my excellent experience with Phil Cohen at Mazda of Bedford. He was friendly, fast and efficient. I would send anyone and everyone to him for all of their new and used car needs. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased (Mazda CX-9). Scott Newman also helped out and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Logan did a great job handling my unique situation. If you go in looking for a car ask for Logan. He will help you out with whatever you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

I bought brand new Mazda CX-9 . No one push me . Sean was wonderful, super informative, knew every little detail about the car. He was such a delight! The entire staff was just very pleasant and the whole process was speedy! Overall the visit was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I had been out all day shopping for a new car. Not sure if i was ready to purchase, but seriously narrowing my search. Logan was very professional and spoke plainly. He did not have a "pitch". He answered all of my questions and even told me a few things about the car and options for purchasing that ultimately helped me to lease that day! I'm glad I went there last, the other dealerships I went to were not as comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

I was in a position that was not comfortable because of my transportation.. . Shawn Hardnick and staff treated me like I was family. I was handled with care and patience . This transition was completely flawless and painless. This will be my dealership until I transition to the life after. Thanks Mazda of Bedford....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I have purchased three cars with Bill Anton as my sales consultant, and as long as he's in the car-selling business, I will buy from him again. He's knowledgeable, considerate and a pleasure to work with. I have great respect for Bill. I think that Mazda of Bedford is lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Excellent service. Made buying a car easy and hassle free. Extremely friendly and honest pricing. I would highly recommend buying a car from their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Michael was very patient and went through every detail with me for my first car lease! I am so please with the trade value i got for my old car and had a professional but fun time with every employee at Mazda. I’ve been getting my maintenance done here for years and refuse to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

My salesman Kevin was wonderful he made this whole experience great and I love my CX5. I would recommend this dealership to anyone zoom zoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

I DELT WITH DEON, THE SALEMAN AND SCOTT THE SALES MANAGER, ALTHOUGH I DECIDED NOT TO BUY, THE PRICE WAS THE BEST BETWEEN 5 DEALERSHIPS, I WAS NOT PRESSURED, OR HASSLED. ULTIMATELYNI REALIZED I DID NOT WANT TO PULL THE TRIGGER ON A TWO SEAT SPRORTCAR. I WILL BUY THE NEXT VEHICLE FROM DEON AND SCOTT NICE, HONEST, VERY INFORMATIVE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

I was shopping to buy a used vehicle for my son that wasn't to expensive and had low miles. I found this car on line. When I arrived at the dealership I was helped by a very professional sales person. He was very patient and answered all my questions. He didn't make me feel pressured or rushed! I would definitely return and recommend to others to visit and do business with this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Stopped in the showroom after my white Mazda was in for service - there sat my red Mazda - and now it's in my garage! Coming out of a lease - thanks to Scott and Dion for making this doable for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

From the first phone call with Scott Newman to waving goodbye to Sean Hardnick and Scott in my new CX-5 the entire car buying experience was for the first time in my life was a pleasant one. Both professional and knowledgeable they were so efficient at their jobs but yet warm and friendly. There was absolutely no pressure! I cannot say enough good things about Mazda of Bedford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Visited just to browse and left in a brand new CX-5 after Sean and Scott offered us a deal we couldn't refuse! The immediate delivery, taking a little over an hour after we committed, was the icing on the cake! They made it very easy to be able to continue to work with the best service department in the area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

Our salesman, Mark Rice, was great! I was given his name by a friend who had just purchased a Mazda from him a few weeks prior so I called him to make sure he would be there. I told him I was interested in a Mazda CX-5 and he had one warmed up for me when I got there. He was very thorough in his explanation of each model and the options available on each one. The negotiation process was easy and I ended up leasing a CX-5 before I left that night and was able to pick it up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

The salesman Bill Anton was easy to work with and helped answer any questions I had about vehicles I was interested in. We boiled it down to the one I wanted and the transaction went very smoothy. I spoke to the shop staff and they helped answer questions as well. Highly recommend Madza of Bedford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I have just completed an end of lease purchase of my 2015 Mazda3. In my opinion Tyler Phelps is the best Salesman ever! He explains everything,knows his material, is professional ,friendly, thoughtful ,a good listener and always a Mazda salesman in the very best of ways. He is a great asset to the Bedford Mazda staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

We started searching online for a Toyota Sienna and saw this one at Mazda of Bedford. I contacted the dealership and spoke to Edward Ross (sales rep.). He was super nice on the phone and was willing to work with our schedule. We just wanted to check out the features and test drive. Edward took the time to learn all about what the Toyota Sienna had to offer, since he mostly sells Mazdas. I was very impressed when he informed us about the different features of this vehicle. Even though it wasn't our intention initially, we ended up purchasing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

Logan was helpful and friendly. I will pass on his name and dealership (Mazda of Bedford) I love a positive attitude. He listen to what I want out of my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

This was the first time we have ever looked at Mazda vehicles. Bill Anton was our sales rep. He was very helpful, explained the car thoroughly, had us test drive on both local roads and the highway, and was very straightforward with the pricing estimate. He gave us a grid that showed monthly payments based on a deposit amount and the length of a loan. We were very pleased that 0% financing was available for our purchase. The price of the car was very consistent with pricing at other dealerships. He also explained how we could purchase a GPS card to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Logan was friendly & excellent to work with! Everything was easy, I left with my new car the same day! Logan followed up with me to see if I had any questions and to find out how I liked my car. I had a great experience and would highly recommend working with Logan Schildhouse!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Edward was a great salesman to work with. He knew his vehicles as well as the competitor's. Just appreciated his knowledge base, openness in showing all the features of the vehicle and his friendliness as well. I'm planning to enjoy this car for the next 10 years!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Michael was very friendly, knowledgeable, spent a lot of time going over all the functions of the car, making sure that we were happy with everything. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new car or a lease. The great experience I had with Michael and Scott would be one of the reasons to stay with Mazda in the future. Thanks Michael, Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

My husband purchased all of his cars from this dealership and I understand why. It is an honest and trustworthy dealership. You feel warmth and friendliness the moment you walk through the door, Even on the service side I have experience nothing but honesty. Jerry Loretitsch, Sean Hardnick, Scott Newman and Ray Cieslak are the best!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

We returned to Mazda of Bedford to turn in a lease on a Mazda CX-5 that we really liked. We had originally worked with Tyler about three years ago and were glad he was still there. He was really helpful, straightforward, and not at all pushy. We had an equally positive experience this time around, and would happily recommend him and Mazda of Bedford to anyone looking to buy or lease a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Went into to dealership to look at CX5. Right away salesperson approach to help my sister and I. He was brand new (Logan Schildhouse). He let us know right away. He was awesome. He spent a lot of time with us and went over everything, if he didn't have an answer he found out. Everyone in the dealership was helpful and accommodating. They made the experience enjoyable. I wasn't even sure I wanted to purchase a car. The trade in values were fair and everyone was courteous. By the end of the day my sister and I both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

This was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. There was no game playing at all. I told them what my budget was and they came back with a lower monthly payment with no money down. The entire process from start to finish went smoothly, and I was out in record time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

The dealership gave me a decent deal on the trade in and were very courteous in the way the handled the financing for the certified pre owned car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Sean Hardnick and Scott Newman showed what customer service truly means. They helped when they didn’t have to. I had recently leased a vehicle with Hyundai but was having trouble with the vehicle and they listened and showed concern for the problem I was having. Unfortunately, the Hyundai dealership which I had been a customer for more years than I can count did not show the same concern. One of the valuable lessons learned in this situation…do not sacrifice quality of service for convenience. The Hyundai dealership was close to home on the westside of Cleveland and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

After totaling my little Ford Fiesta and deciding on a Mazda3 for my next vehicle, I began the tedious search for the best price for my budget. I went to another popular dealership in Cleveland and got a quote on a 2018 lease that was out of my price range, and they did little to budge on it. I then got recommended to Mazda of Bedford, and boy was I glad I took the trip out. I was straight with them and told them my need for a payment to be under a specific amount. I originally went in to look ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

I went into this dealership looking for the 2018 Mazda CX3 GT I had my mind on and they found it for me with a quick turn around-time, because I didn't want to factory-order it with a much longer wait. Scott Newman is an excellent sales team manager and I felt greater at ease, dealing with his team at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Was in the market for a pre-owned vehicle. Went to several other dealerships in town with little success. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with the professionalism and support we received from the staff at MOB the minute we walked into the Showroom. Bill Anton helped guide us to a short list of cars that were aligned with our requirements, and gave us the time to narrow down the options to the perfect vehicle for us. Patrick Sheehan helped us resolve some minor issues and we made the purchase. We have owned the car for a few weeks now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Bought my first sportscar...wanted one for years. Miata MX-5 was exactly whatva I wanted. Mark at Mazda of Bedford took care of everything within days. He even brought my tires over (in covers) because I wanted snow tires. He helped me over the phone with a website to pick snow tires and wheels. He was great and thorough going over everything. Manager Scott and Ray in accounting were personable.and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

I primarily worked with Shannon, over the first couple days. She was transparent, friendly, reasonable, knowledgeable and easy to work with. When I arrived, my car had a sign saying it was coming home with me! I thought that was a very cute personal touch. I researched all the big name reviews, before making my buying decision. My CX3 is fun to drive, and makes me think it's the offspring of a sports car and an SUV! I love it!! The backseat is super tight, but thankfully, it's usually just me in the car. I didn't want ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

We had excellent customer service at Mazda of Bedford. Our salesman was Edward Ross. He was extremely helpful and made buying a car a very exciting and positive experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great new or used car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review